Hallelujah!

Good news, guys. After giving my room a nice scrubbing-over (basically just shuffling things from one place to another until I found what I was looking for and stuffed the rest under my bed…), I did manage to find my manuscript. So that’s a relief. I have started typing the edits into the computer.

From there I plan to print it out and re-edit it. Lather. Rinse. Repeat. Until I feel proud to call it mine. Then I will find a discerning outside reader and get their two cents.

It’s a long and arduous process, but I gotta say, I’m pushing to get my novel finished by the end of my first year of college, which is about a year away.

Wish me luck!

How about you guys? Do you have any novels in the works? Any published ones? Ones you’re working on getting published? Let me know, I’d love to check it out!

Leave a Reply

