Troubles.

Hey guys, I’m losing steam.

Every time I take a look at my novel, I think how much it sucks, how all the other published ones look so beautiful and full of great characters and dialogue, and mine is clunky and awkward with no real characterization

I just can’t shake the thought that I actually suck at writing… And I know this is all in my head, and every writer has gone through this, but it’s still rough…

However, I feel the best way is to divide things. Not trying to do too much at once.

Anyone else have advice they’d like to share? I could really use it.

Leave a Reply

